Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Monday 5th November 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 7th November 201810:00am - 11:30amEdward Bear
Pre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 8th November 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Monday 12th November 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 14th November 201810:00am - 11:30amEdward Bear
Pre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 15th November 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Monday 19th November 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 21st November 201810:00am - 11:30amEdward Bear
Pre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 22nd November 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Saturday 24th November 201810:00am - 2:00pmChristmas Bazaar
Monday 26th November 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 28th November 201810:00am - 11:30amEdward Bear
Pre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 29th November 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
<< October 2018