Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Monday 3rd December 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 5th December 201810:00am - 11:30amEdward Bear
Pre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 6th December 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Monday 10th December 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 12th December 201810:00am - 11:30amEdward Bear
Pre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 13th December 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Monday 17th December 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 19th December 201810:00am - 11:30amEdward Bear
Pre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 20th December 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Monday 24th December 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Thursday 27th December 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
<< November 2018