Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Friday 2nd June 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Sale of Cloths, Books & Household Items
Monday 5th June 2017 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Lunch in St Martin's Foyer
Thursday 8th June 2017 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Friday 9th June 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Sale of Cloths, Books & Household Items
Monday 12th June 2017 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Lunch in St Martin's Foyer
Thursday 15th June 2017 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Friday 16th June 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Sale of Cloths, Books & Household Items
Monday 19th June 2017 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Lunch in St Martin's Foyer
Thursday 22nd June 2017 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Friday 23rd June 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Sale of Cloths, Books & Household Items
7:00pmHoedown & Ploughman's Supper
Fun event for all ages
Monday 26th June 2017 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Lunch in St Martin's Foyer
Thursday 29th June 2017 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Friday 30th June 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Sale of Cloths, Books & Household Items
<< May 2017