Calendar

<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 20187:30pmQuiz & Raffle
Quiz
Monday 3rd September 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Thursday 6th September 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Monday 10th September 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 12th September 201810:00am - 11:30amEdward Bear
Pre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 13th September 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Monday 17th September 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 19th September 201810:00am - 11:30amEdward Bear
Pre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 20th September 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Monday 24th September 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 26th September 201810:00am - 11:30amEdward Bear
Pre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 27th September 201811:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
<< August 2018