Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martins of Tours
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 4th October 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Saturday 6th October 2018 7:00pmHarvest SupperBring and Share
7:00pmAnniversary Dinner
Monday 8th October 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 11th October 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Monday 15th October 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 18th October 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Monday 22nd October 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 25th October 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Monday 29th October 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group