Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martins of Tours
December 2018

Monday 3rd December 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 5th December 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 6th December 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Monday 10th December 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 12th December 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 13th December 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Monday 17th December 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Wednesday 19th December 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 20th December 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Monday 24th December 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Thursday 27th December 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches