Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martins of Tours
April 2018

Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 5th April 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Friday 6th April 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
9:30pm - 1:30pmThe Table!Bringing Church and Community together
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 12th April 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Friday 13th April 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
9:30pm - 1:30pmThe Table!Bringing Church and Community together
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 19th April 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Friday 20th April 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
9:30pm - 1:30pmThe Table!Bringing Church and Community together
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00am - 11:30amEdward BearPre-school & Parents Group
Thursday 26th April 2018 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe for Lunch
Friday 27th April 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
9:30pm - 1:30pmThe Table!Bringing Church and Community together