Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martins of Tours
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmEdward BearToddlers and Parent group
Friday 3rd May 2019 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Tuesday 7th May 2019 3:00pm - 5:00pmSt Martin's Drama Group
Wednesday 8th May 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmEdward BearToddlers and Parent group
Thursday 9th May 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Friday 10th May 2019 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Monday 13th May 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Tuesday 14th May 2019 3:00pm - 5:00pmSt Martin's Drama Group
Wednesday 15th May 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmEdward BearToddlers and Parent group
Thursday 16th May 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Friday 17th May 2019 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Sunday 19th May 2019 0:30amChristian Aid Lunch
Monday 20th May 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis CafeTea & Sandwiches
Tuesday 21st May 2019 3:00pm - 5:00pmSt Martin's Drama Group
Thursday 23rd May 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Friday 24th May 2019 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Monday 27th May 2019 11:30amOasis Cafe closed for Bank HolidayTea & Sandwiches
Tuesday 28th May 2019 3:00pm - 5:00pmSt Martin's Drama Group
Thursday 30th May 2019 11:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Friday 31st May 2019 10:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
7:30pmParish Social EveneingCurry evening, bring your own drinks