Calendar

<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 201910:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
Friday 3rd May 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Tuesday 7th May 20193:00pm - 5:00pmSt Martin's Drama Group
Wednesday 8th May 201910:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
Thursday 9th May 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Friday 10th May 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Monday 13th May 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Tuesday 14th May 20193:00pm - 5:00pmSt Martin's Drama Group
Wednesday 15th May 201910:30am - 12:00pmEdward Bear
Toddlers and Parent group
Thursday 16th May 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Friday 17th May 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Sunday 19th May 20190:30amChristian Aid Lunch
Monday 20th May 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Tea & Sandwiches
Tuesday 21st May 20193:00pm - 5:00pmSt Martin's Drama Group
Thursday 23rd May 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Friday 24th May 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
Monday 27th May 201911:30amOasis Cafe closed for Bank Holiday
Tea & Sandwiches
Tuesday 28th May 20193:00pm - 5:00pmSt Martin's Drama Group
Thursday 30th May 201911:30am - 1:30pmOasis Cafe
Friday 31st May 201910:00am - 12:00pmBargain Box
7:30pmParish Social Eveneing
Curry evening, bring your own drinks
<< April