Welcome to St Martin's Church

  •  

    St Martin of Tours

    Rev. Tim Brampton

    The Rectory, St Martin's Square

    Basildon, Essex SS14 1DX

    Tel: 01268 522455

    stmbas01@gmail.com

    Click here

    for a message on

    OPENING of the CHURCH 

     

    St Martin's Church is now open for regular Public  Worship on Sundays at 1030am and Wednesdays at 9.30am these services will also be "live streamed" and accessable via Facebook. 

         To view the recent Services click on the links below

    Sunday 27th September

    https://www.facebook.com/113042003656389

    /videos/3300538613355527/

    Wednesday 23rd September

    https://www.facebook.com/113042003656389

    /videos/616307002346561/

     

     

    We are committed

    to ensuring that 

    St Martin's church

    is a safe place for all.

    For further information,

    please  click to our

    Safeguarding page

    text

  • What's happening this Week

    Wednesday 30th September

    9:30pm   Public Worship

    Thursday 1st October

    10:00am  - 12:00pm  Private Prayer

    Sunday 4th October

    10:30am   Public Worship

    Wednesday 7th October

    9:30pm   Public Worship

    Thursday 8th October

    10:00am  - 12:00pm  Private Prayer

    Sunday 11th October

    10:30am   Public Worship

    Wednesday 14th October

    9:30pm   Public Worship

    Thursday 15th October

    10:00am  - 12:00pm  Private Prayer

    Sunday 18th October

    10:30am   Public Worship

    Wednesday 21st October

    9:30pm   Public Worship

    Thursday 22nd October

    10:00am  - 12:00pm  Private Prayer

    Sunday 25th October

    10:30am   Public Worship

    Wednesday 28th October

    9:30pm   Public Worship

    calendar

  •                

    St Martin's Church and Bell Tower

    Church Opening Times:
     Privat e Prayer  Tuesday  and Thursday  10am - 12 noon 
     Public Worship   Wednesday 9.30am and Sunday 10.30am
     Due to Covid19  Strict Social Distancing measures are in force

                                                                                                                                 

    text